Return to Airial Voyager MQ5300 Portable Nebulizer with Battery
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Back-up nebulizer March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Kelley from Piqua, OH United States  
I bought this to use during power failure. The nebulizer I have been using operates on AC current only. I have only charged the battery & ran the new one just to make sure it runs O.K. I have not yet used any solution with it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nebulizer February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Debra Stephens from Arlington, TX United States  
The product was exactly what we needed and was delivered quickly.  We had no complaints and would use them again for anything we needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MQ5300 Portable Nebulizer September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Georgia Chandler from Boulder City, NV United States  
I love the compactness of the unit and the light weight, I can carry with me all the time, just in case of the immediate need, at times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Airial Voyager portable nebulizer w/battery September 10, 2017
Reviewer: Maria Morales from Bronx, NY United States  
I bought this product for my mom that has COPD. It arrived when they said it would. It's not to loud and the first charge took 3 hours. We don't leave home without it. We are very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent. April 23, 2017
Reviewer: Mona Orr from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Works perfect with AC, battery and car adapter.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Airial Voyager MQ 5300 With battery November 29, 2016
Reviewer: william McKelvey from jefferson, SD United States  
Company was easy to work with and very helpful. Received my order when they said it would be here. My Airial Voyager works as it said it would, worked great for my Thanksgiving trip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MQ5300 November 22, 2016
Reviewer: Brian from S Hackensack, NJ United States  
Product was shipped in a timely fashion
The product works extremely well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice item September 18, 2016
Reviewer: James Wallen from Watseka, IL United States  
I like this item. I can use it while driving in the car. Is that cool or is that cool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VOYAGER MQ5300 PORTABLE NEBULIZER July 18, 2016
Reviewer: CLAUDETTE CORSCADDEN from TIVERTON, RI United States  
SERVICE WAS GREAT. ORDER CAME VERY QUICKLY... PRICE WAS TERRIFIC. VERY SATISFIED.... SINCERELY, C.C.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ariel voyager MQ portable nebulizer May 3, 2016
Reviewer: Joyce Simon from Warwick, RI United States  
Great service. Received product quickly very happy with this experience
Joyce Simon

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items