Return to Adult Mask for Drive Medical / Medqip Nebulizers
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality and customer service May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Salem, OR United States  
Timely shipping of a nebulizer mask which is sturdy and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Simple Transaction April 20, 2020
Reviewer: Jonathan Evans from Goffstown, NH United States  
I made a purchase 4-5 days later it showed up at my door step. It appears to be what I expected (Did not remove from clear packaging as of yet. I'd give the 5th star if I had used this but I haven't need it thus far
Thank you for making this simple.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 23, 2019
Reviewer: Athena Goetter from Williamstown, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Adult Mask March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony Gallardo from Littleton, CO United States  
Delivery was fast and mask works great with the nebulizer.

Thanks much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy shopper February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Babysunset67 from Ocala , FL United States  
The nebulizer mask is great. Perfect fit with my equipment. Very fast delivery. Will use this company again for any medical supply needed un the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nebulizer Mask November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Peggy Rice from Newport, WA United States  
Purchased as a spare, so have not needed to use it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 29, 2018
Reviewer: Denise Johnson from Chicopee , MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 25, 2018
Reviewer: Susan from Leesburg, GA United States  
I was very please with the ease of ordering & fast delivery. Plus pleased with the mask & how it fits

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast, direct, easy July 7, 2018
Reviewer: Noelle from Honolulu, HI United States  
My previous supplier suddenly decided they weren’t going to ship to Hawaii.  I found Health Connection as an alternate.  The website was easy to use, prices were great and the whole ordering process was fast and easy - just the way I like it! I got a confirmation that my order was placed, and later that day, a separate notice that my products had shipped! I received everything a few days later.  I’m a convinced customer for life! Mahalo Health Connection!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Product it good but.... April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Ann Scandiffio from Mint Hill, NC United States  
Way too big for me. I have a small face, adult masks are a difficult fit, children's masks are just a bit too small. I can use these but I have to hold them against my face or all the medicine escapes in the gaps. Please ask manufacturing folks to make an in-between size for small adults like me. Thank you for the great service and VERY FAST shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items