Return to Freedom Alert System Version F7
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Peace of mind September 4, 2020
Reviewer: MS from Omaha, NE United States  
I got this for my elderly parent who had experienced several falls. I wanted something that did not have a monthly contract. This product was perfect. It was so easy to set up and program with 4 numbers. It literally only took about 5 minutes to set up. It works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Kidwell from Upper Marlboro, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Freedom Alert V7 and No Monthly Fees April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Washeleski from Poulsbo, WA United States  
I'm a volunteer, helping Senior stay in their homes.
This product is ideal for Seniors with low income. There's no need to pay for month charges.
I purchase all my units from Health Connection. Good support and you're guaranteed to get latest version V7 (which you want to have).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Ron Abernethy from SAINT JOSEPH, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Larry Weaver from Terre Haute, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Assessment September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lewistown, PA United States  
The product is exactly as describe in marketing information: compact, three options for wear/use, and complete with all materials needed for use. The quality seems of high standard. Delivery date was exact!
Additionally, the customer service representative was excellent! He was quite patient, knowledgeable, and helpful. To date, after one week, we are most satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Freedom Alert System V F7 March 2, 2017
Reviewer: A Smith from SC United States  
Extremely fast delivery and received as described. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A big new star in my life February 23, 2017
Reviewer: mimi weitz from masa, AZ United States  
I have fallen several times in the past few months. All the falls have been in my home. My brother and daughter both encouraged me to get an alarm. The best alarm system that I have ever seen was the Freedom Alert. No monthly charges and I can take the unit when I travel. I accidentally pushed the button this afternoon and it took maybe five seconds for emergency response to answer me and I explained that I pushed it by accident. They made sure I was ok before hanging up. Great system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice Product - No Monthly Fees January 14, 2017
Reviewer: Bill Schatzow from Monmouth Beach, NJ United States  
Product works fine as it is intended as an emergency device to call.  Needs work to answer phone.  Sometimes it is taking several rings to answer the phone. Should connect within seconds after the button is pushed to answer a call.  It doesn't.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Alert system F7 March 2, 2016
Reviewer: Jerry Franco from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
Purchased the equipment for my sister and it was easy to set up.  After a quick reset we were able to enter the information correctly for the emergency phone numbers.

Was this review helpful to you?