Return to InnoSpire Go Portable Mesh Nebulizer
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The right one September 17, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Skandia, MI, MI United States  
I needed a portable nebulizer to replace a broken aeroneb go.  Representative was knowledgeable and clear; knew that the Innospire was the correct replacement.  Shipped quickly adjustments I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Innospire Go Portable Mesh Nebulizer July 15, 2020
Reviewer: Sayoko K from Jacksonville , NC United States  
Excellent nebulizer! I love everything about it. My only regret is I didn’t try it sooner.
I would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Melissa Cooper from Blount, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Philips InnoSpire Go April 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
It seems like it goes too fast, not sure I'm getting all the medicine i should.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 InnoSpire Go Portable Mesh Nebulizer March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Becky from Butler, AL  
I am so glad I found this product and the website to order the product from. It came quickly and the product itself is unbelievably quite. I have used nebulizers for 30 years and the whole apparatus is just annoying and loud. This little nebulizer is COMPLETELY SILENT and very fast at dispensing the solution. I can say it has been a great purchase and I am not reluctant to do my breathing treatments anymore.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 27, 2020
Reviewer: Charles Beckman from KENOSHA, WI United States  
They were very helpful in me obtaining my nebulizer. I am so happy with the Phillips Innospire go nebulizer. It is 100% better then any of my old nebulizers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 31, 2019
Reviewer: patricia monteforte from Amityville, NY United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for my needs December 10, 2019
Reviewer: Larry Goodson from Delray Beach, FL United States  
I nebulize four times daily and the nubulizer supplied for my home is too large and heavy to comfortably  use for travel. The Innospire is small and compact, works perfectly and is ideal for travel. I could not be more pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Philips Innospire Go portable October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Howard Fong from San Fransico , CA United States  
Philips Innospire go portable is the best one I every use is fast like wall plug
Nebulizer Compressor
Liquid Equivalent  2 mg time: 4:00 minute, Equivalent 3 mg time: 5:10 minute
Depend how large the Liquid One take about 6:30 minute.
I bought another brand portable four year a go use two aa batterie is so slow
It take about 20 to 25 minute.
Philips Innospire go portable One charge good up 20 times use, I use
Up to 10 times and I changer it up sooner just in case emergency no electrical
Power I bought just in time California PG & E shut down Power for three to eight hours.
    Some negative review Innospire go portable because it very wet and messy
Drips vapor at the back, I use tissues back below two holds correct drips vapor
Went I sometime tilt back.


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 InnoSpire-Go October 10, 2019
Reviewer: Amparo Ayestaran from Winnetka, CA United States  
I like the product, no noise, I'm using it and the person I always talk to when I buy products is an amazing customer service person
Thank you it is always a pleasure doing business with you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items