Return to OxyMask Standard - OM-1125-8
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OxyMasks July 30, 2021
Reviewer: Laura J Holladay from Columbia, SC  
My husband is 98 and sometimes gets panicky if he can't get enough air--these masks helps get him thru these times-  very helpful customer service and immediate response--couldn't be better than that!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fits well and is comfortable March 11, 2021
Reviewer: Ruth E Haper from Crescent City, FL United States  
Oxygen therapy takes some getting use to and this mask certainly improves the experience. Great value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Face mask December 12, 2020
Reviewer: James Probst from Uniontown , OH United States  
I am a mouth breather on ox2 24/7 and this mask allows me to breathe either through my nose or mouth.
It has a defuser to distribute the oxygen without having those nasty prongs in your nose. It fits over both your most and mouth.Very little or infrequent runny nose.
It’s great for sleeping.
If your a mouth breather,I highly recommend this.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 18, 2020
Reviewer: Leilani Hayes from Reno, NV United States  
I like this mask best& I have tried msny

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oxymask is a Great Product June 13, 2020
Reviewer: Julie Hatch from Divide, CO United States  
My first experience with Oxymask was in the hospital and I needed Oxygen 24/7, the very first night there the nurses were running in because  my oxygen level was dropping, after realizing I'm a mouth breather, then nurses gave me Oxymask. it is very effective and very comfortable to wear. It has  adjustable straps for your perfect fit. I finally can get a good night sleep without worrying about a cannula that is not working or has slipped out of my nose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 10, 2020
Reviewer: JOSH EASTON from Muskegon, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OxyMask Standard - OM-1125-8 May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Byron Claypool from Riverside, CA United States  
The order was delivered in about one week with no problems.

The quality of the mask and attached oxygen tubing are excellent. Would recommend this product to my friends and famly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pro/Con oxygen mask for Dementia April 25, 2020
Reviewer: Son/caregiver from Waldorf, MD United States  
Mom is on oxygen all the time, one of her main issues is taking off her oxygen to wipe/pick at her nose and then forgetting to put it back on.  With this mask and the openings in it she can access her nose and take drinks with straw while keeping on her oxygen. It seems to help with the oxygen not being directly up her nose as well and allows for mouth/nose breathing.  Con is the openings allow her to access her nose it’s choose your battles decision at this point.  She has a tick thing of picking her nose until it bleeds at times, she can do this now with her oxygen staying on for most part only removing a few times so far.  I leave this on her as much as I can minus pills, eating, things like that she can also talk on phone easily with on as well. I’ve tried most all types of oxygen products and even tried jerry rigging ones but so far knock wood this seems to be working well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OxyMask March 5, 2020
Reviewer: L Pickard  
This mask is a miracle and should be STANDARD use by ALL oxygen suppliers.  If the patient is a mouth breather, a regular cannula is useless at night.....they breath thru the mouth and very oxygen goes into the nose.
I showed this mask to our primary care Doctor who was very impressed and pleased with the oxygen intake levels.
Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Oxymask February 25, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas from Albrightsville, PA United States  
Purchased oxy mask for use with an oxygen concentrator.  Fit and function is great.  You should include a water trap with device.  I added one and it works grear.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items