Return to OxyPlus Large Mask - OP-1125-8
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Life Saving July 25, 2020
Reviewer: Peter E Bradley from Caboolture, QLD Australia  
There are no other masks I have found to do the job I ask of it.  The product and the service I receive is exemplary.  Many thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OxyPlus masks December 10, 2019
Reviewer: Terry Jones  
In my opinion the OxyPlus masks are ideal for use with an oxygen concentrator.  I've had very good experience with them.  

I wish that it were possible to get new elastic straps for use with the masks.  The straps lose elasticity after several weeks of use.

My order was filled accurately and the items were shipped promptly.  I was totally satisfied with Health Connection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spiro spero November 15, 2019
Reviewer: Peter E Bradley from Bongaree, QLD Australia  
I went onto these masks from nasal canulas.  The difference is life saving.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hospital qualit..y Great for high flow 10 LPM July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Mike OConnell from Brooklyn Park, MN United States  
If the nasal cannula and your need for high flow oxygen is causing you dry out sinus and irritation then use this oxymask. I sleep with it and use it when I am at home.I switch back to the nasal cannula when eating or drinking or our in public. It provides great relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ideal April 29, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Tart from Kingsbury, TX United States  
Perfect description fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
A little bigger than i thought but a lot better than a regular size mask,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Arthur Piper from De Pere, WI United States  
I am a mouth breather so it was apprecitated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ORDER OF MASK January 18, 2018
Reviewer: helen f cook from NORFOLK, VA United States  
Very responsive. Notified immediately that it was out of stock. 2-week delay or did I want substitute. Waited & it arrived in timely fashion. Will use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OxyPlus Large Mask - OP-1125-8 August 27, 2017
Reviewer: Jim Ellis from North Little Rock, AR United States  
Excellent product, fast shipping.  Will definitely purchase products from this company again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great July 23, 2017
Reviewer: jsmith from Jamestown, RI United States  
I've replaced my non-rebreather mask with Oxymask. Works well at my desk, rehab, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items