Return to OxyPlus Large Mask - OP-1125-8
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 17, 2022
Reviewer: Fred Ingraham from Ravena, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 OxyPlus mask February 25, 2022
Reviewer: Debra McCawley from Shelton, WA United States  
It is a good mask but we couldn't equally share oxygen with it. We use a splitter and share one oxygen concentrator, I use a silicone cannula and he wanted to use a mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great product May 31, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Summerset, SD United States  
This mask is wonderful in that it has openings so that it does not fog up with exhalations. However, it really could be a bit larger. My father uses it, and there is not quite enough room for his nose to be totally comfortable. The ordering process is great, and delivery time is not terribly long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 14, 2020
Reviewer: Irma from MT United States  
I really like the product but wish I would have ordered a smaller size,  The one I got is too big and just doesn't fit comfortably.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Was fast service December 12, 2020
Reviewer: Loree Deboer from Pierson, MI United States  
Item seems fine, but comes off while sleeping,  side sleeper,  trying thing that will work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Life Saving July 25, 2020
Reviewer: Peter E Bradley from Caboolture, QLD Australia  
There are no other masks I have found to do the job I ask of it.  The product and the service I receive is exemplary.  Many thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OxyPlus masks December 10, 2019
Reviewer: Terry Jones  
In my opinion the OxyPlus masks are ideal for use with an oxygen concentrator.  I've had very good experience with them.  

I wish that it were possible to get new elastic straps for use with the masks.  The straps lose elasticity after several weeks of use.

My order was filled accurately and the items were shipped promptly.  I was totally satisfied with Health Connection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spiro spero November 15, 2019
Reviewer: Peter E Bradley from Bongaree, QLD Australia  
I went onto these masks from nasal canulas.  The difference is life saving.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hospital qualit..y Great for high flow 10 LPM July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Mike OConnell from Brooklyn Park, MN United States  
If the nasal cannula and your need for high flow oxygen is causing you dry out sinus and irritation then use this oxymask. I sleep with it and use it when I am at home.I switch back to the nasal cannula when eating or drinking or our in public. It provides great relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ideal April 29, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Tart from Kingsbury, TX United States  
Perfect description fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items