Return to Pari VIOS Nebulizer Complete Package with LC Plus Nebulizer
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 23, 2020
Reviewer: Lorne Meldrum from Apache Junction, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pari VIO S Nebulizer Complete Package with LC Plus April 18, 2020
Reviewer: Michael from United States  
The product was as advertised and the service was excellent. I will say they went the extra mile to make sure I was informed concerning the item ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service April 18, 2020
Reviewer: Michael S from TX United States  
Quality products and great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Competitive price fast turnaround March 25, 2020
Reviewer: Shelley Miller from Alexandria, VA United States  
Very happy with the customer service and quick order turnaround. The price was the lowest too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New experience March 8, 2020
Reviewer: Terry Priebe from Wilmington, DE United States  
Clearly a new experience for my family. After researching a number of different brands, we chose this one
It took a while to understand how it worked, but after familiarizing with parts and instructions this product has shown itself to be a wise choice.
It's used twice a day; works like a charm; easy to operate and to clean.
Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nebulizer! September 1, 2018
Reviewer: Lynn D. Burt from DECATUR, IL United States  
I have been using this type machine for 12 years.
Several complaints with the older equipment is your medications are partially blown out of the vent and you have about a 50% loss of what you should be inhaling. And, very noisy too.
This new unit is almost 100% efficient in retaining and putting you medication into your lungs where it will be most beneficial. It is very easy to clean, the pump is very quite and it's very easy to use. I just received my unit earlier this week but I am very impressed with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 25, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara Pino from North Brunswick, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pari VIOS Nebulizer Complete Package September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Terri Mackey from Glen Allen, VA United States  
I love Health Connection!  They are very prompt with your order, the pricing is very good and the service with attention to detail is 110%.  Friendly service even when you make a change.  I have used the VIOS Nebulizer since 2011.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great January 20, 2017
Reviewer: Sheri Barnett from Norfolk, VA United States  
Great customer service and communication.  Fast and easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pari VIOS Nebulizer Complete Package January 1, 2017
Reviewer: Laura Fay from Stafford Springs , CT United States  
This nebulizer is compact and quieter than my last one. Easy to take with me if needed. Fast delivery too, very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items