Return to Pari VIOS PRO Nebulizer for heavy usage - LC Plus
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 30, 2020
Reviewer: KEVELLIN MARQUES SILVEIRA from Imbituba, Santa Catarina Brazil  
Sou de Santa Catarina, Brasil, comprei e chegou um pouco depois do prazo por ser necessário recolhimento de impostos na alfândega. Mas a qualidade do produto é excelente. Recomendo!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 16, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Franklin, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick Service May 30, 2020
Reviewer: Debbie Perez from Palm Coast, FL United States  
My old nebulizer was on its last leg so I looked around for a Pari. Others sites had it listed but not available. Took a chance and ordered from here. Received a notice that it had been shipped and two days later my new nebulizer was here. Very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pari VIOS PRO Nebulizer LC Plus May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Jane from Sacramento, CA United States  
This product work great because it is heavy duty and hopefully will last for a long time.  It is on the expensive side as well.  I was really happy that it arrived within three days just as promised.  My son had one very similar and it lasted him for more than 10 years, until we moved and misplaced some parts.  I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great sturdy item - WORKS GREAT April 11, 2020
Reviewer: Sheila C. from Chicago, IL United States  
This is just like the one at my doctors office.  It is really sturdy and reliable.  I bought one for my Mom too.

It has a nice holder for the mouth piece and you can store the tube with it for handy storage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 18, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Smith from Oakfield , NY United States  
product was delivered the next day super fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Vios Pro Nebulizer March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Letitia Calvery from Battle Ground, WA United States  
one of the two reusable nebulizers came broken
everything else works fine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pari VIOS PRO Nebulizer for heavy usage March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Sandra J Bailey from Walpole, MA United States  
Fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Bergeron from Ottawa, ON Canada  
I ordered two nebulizers and then got a call from the company to make sure I actually ordered two and didn't make a mistake.  They arrived in great time, no issues at all.  My son and his girlfriend started using them and they work great so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 30, 2018
Reviewer: Diana from DOUGLAS, AZ United States  
Product is absolutely wonderful. Delivery was speedy.
I’m sure I’ll get lots of use of of the Par Pro Vios.
Thank you.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items